Dog Days Westonka Sponsors 2018

//Dog Days Westonka Sponsors 2018
Dog Days Westonka Sponsors 20182018-08-07T08:14:47+00:00

A tremendous “Thank You” to the following sponsors of the 2018 Westonka Dog Days. Please thank them the next time you use their services!

Great Dane

Westonka CC - Westonka Animal Hospital

Westonka Animal Hospital

Westonka Animal Hospital Jackie & Craig Piepkorn 2125 Commerce Blvd Mound, MN 55364 jackiep524@gmail.com 952-472-4900 Website

Westonka CC - Oak Ridge Pet Boarding and Daycare

Oak Ridge Pet Boarding & Daycare

Oak Ridge Pet Boarding & Daycare Tracy Swanson 1715 Baker Park Rd Maple Plain, MN 55359 tracy@oakridgepetboarding.com 612-709-4061 Website

Harrison Bay Senior Living

Harrison Bay Senior Living Lindsay Brown 2349 Commerce Blvd Mound, MN 55364 612-430-8150 612-430-8150 Website

Canvasback Cargo Liners

Canvasback Cargo Liners 4144 Shoreline Drive #D Spring Park, MN 55384 Brooks Chandler brooks@canvasback.com 612.306.6841 Website

Labrador Retriever

Spring Park Pharmacy

Spring Park Pharmacy 4689 Shoreline Dr Spring Park, MN 55364 Julie Reineck pharmacy@springpark-pharmacy.com 952-471-3784 Website

Minnesota Lakes Bank

Minnesota Lakes Bank 2290 Commerce Blvd Mound, MN 55364 Kim Rostis kim.rostis@mnlakesbank.com 952-472-5556 Website

Surfside Bar & Grill

Surfside Bar & Grill 2455 Commerce Blvd Mound, MN 55364 Dan Zellmer d.zellmer@hotmail.com 612-868-2095 Website

Dachshund

Carbone’s Pizzeria Bar & Grill

Carbone’s Pizzeria Bar & Grill 2155 Commerce Blvd Mound, MN 55364 Jeremy & Matt Willette carbonespizza.mound@gmail.com 952-495-1600 Website

Chihuahua

Christians Properties

Christians Inc. 1480 Park Rd Chanhassen, MN 55317 Bob Christians 952-470-2001 Website

Edward Jones

Edward Jones 2305 Commerce Blvd Mound, MN 55364 Woody Balut woody.balut@edwardjones.com 952-472-0400 Website